Moons Moat Conservation Group © 2010-2016

Moons Moat

Conservation Group

The Moons Moat Conservation Group has an accepted constitution and is run on a day-to-day basis by an elected management team.  All members of the management team are volunteers and give their time freely in a cause that they believe in.  

The key members of the team are:

Chairman- Stuart Bayliffe

Secretary - Phil Mitchell

Treasurer – Norma Walters

Webmaster – Derek Coombes

Contact us via:

Like many organisations the committee members are volunteers. Please bear this in mind when contacting them and in expecting instant responses to any questions asked.  They will get back to you but their day jobs may come first.